The Inklingo Handbook
(loose-leaf)

Reviews of The Inklingo Handbook

* * * * *

$29.95

* * * * * by Pat from Bonfield IL on 11/29/2012
Inklingo is my favorite tool for making quilting easy whether it is hand piecing or using the machine. Having the lines helps all blocks come together most accurately. It also simplifies the piecing process as to which pieces go where. In addition the handbooks give a multitude of ideas for future projects. Thanks for giving us all this help!
* * * * * by Beth from Qualicum, B.C. on 11/22/2012
There is such a wealth of information in the handbook. The fact it fits into a binder is really nice as I can easily add tips, pages from my collections, etc. to it and keep everything together in one place.
* * * * * by Emily P from Dawsonville GA on 11/21/2012
I recommend everyone purchase this handbook first! It is one of the best tools in using this innovative method of quilting. If I had bought it first I would have saved myself some stress. I think I made every mistake one could make. I ordered the printed manual and have it in it's own binder. It is worth the investment!
* * * * * by Sharon from Goodyear AZ on 08/15/2012
Just wanted to let you know that I received my Inklingo Handbook. Absolutely love it...and Monkey you just brighten up the pages with your cute little self!!! Oh and thanks for the starter fabric square...love the color!!
* * * * * by Kay from Swanton VT on 10/10/2010
This is a comprehensive resource that makes any Inklingo collection complete and doable, even for beginners. I thought I would never go back to any quiltmaking by hand, but with the help of the handbook, I now have projects galore for road trips.
* * * * * by Esther from Leland on 10/07/2010
Everything you need to know about the Inklingo method is in this super book. So much information. I recommend this to anyone to add to their collection of quilting tools.
* * * * * by Peggy S from Spokane on 10/03/2010
I love this book. It is a great reference for any beginngers as well as advanced. It is so worth it!! Peggy S
* * * * * by Cathy from Wilmington on 10/02/2010
The Inklingo Handbook is an invaluble reference tool. I would recommend that this be your first purchase!
* * * * * by Peggy from Naples on 09/27/2010
I ordered the Inklingo Handbook about a year ago and am amazed at the information it contains. I am constantly pulling it out of the bookcase to solve a problem I may be having with a project. Question answered and I'm once again on my Inklingo journey.
* * * * * by Lois from Springfield on 09/27/2010
I would so recommend this handbook. I chose loose leaf as I wanted sections to review or have with me. Either way it is the contents that are so important. I think that if you read them thoroughly they will leave no questions in your mind as to how Inklingo works. There is much more contained in this handbook but I think rather than go on all day and I could, I will just say get it, read it and enjoy. I do love Inklingo. Lois

Add Your Review of The Inklingo Handbook
Note: The review will show your first name and city only. Your email address will not be public.

Email address
Your Name
Your City
Your Rating
Your review of The Inklingo Handbook