Storm At Sea
12 inch

Reviews of Storm At Sea 12 inch

* * * * *

$25.00

* * * * * by Sharon from Rifle CO on 11/21/2012
I ordered the 12" collection on Monday and have started playing with ideas already. So many options and so much fun!!!!
* * * * * by Ronda J from Camas on 10/10/2010
I needed a 4" square and 4" HST for another quilt I'm making, and Linda's handy Catalog of Shapes allowed me to choose from a variety of patterns to get these shapes. Lo and behold, the Storm At Sea pattern has not only the above shapes I needed for my current quilt, but also the shapes that will work for a Tennessee Waltz quilt (designed by Judy Martin), which I've been planning to make for my son for over 15 years. NOW it will be a piece of cake to make with the easy printing and stitching!!! No teeny templates! YAY!
* * * * * by Colleen from Wayland, NY on 10/09/2010
With Inklingo you print the cutting lines and sewing lines right on to the fabric. What could be better than that?
* * * * * by Sue from Wytheville on 10/07/2010
This is going to be my second pattern. I only have the free star as a try for the Inklingo. But so far it is wonderful. I am using Jo Morton fabrics with the star and it is so easy to put together. Cant wait to get the Storm at Sea.
* * * * * by Lynn from Newmarket, Ontario on 10/07/2010
I purchased the 9" Storm at Sea. Have made a mini version the old fashioned way but want to do a full sized quilt w/Inklingo. Love the products and all the great info on the website. What is great is that the shapes can be used for other patterns too!!!!
* * * * * by Marcia from Crowley, TX on 10/07/2010
These directions are very clear and precise. I believe that even a novice quilter could successfully make one of these blocks.
* * * * * by Frummie from Boynton Beach on 10/07/2010
A wonderful Download. Sewing lines make everything easy. You have my five star rating *****
* * * * * by Irene O from Babenhausen on 10/07/2010
Five star rating. Sewing with Inklingo is so easy and joy-ful. It's great. :-)
* * * * * by Glenda B from Tomah on 10/06/2010
These are the best directions. I will hate to try this pattern without inklingo. Thanks.

Add Your Review of Storm At Sea 12 inch
Note: The review will show your first name and city only. Your email address will not be public.

Email address
Your Name
Your City
Your Rating
Your review of Storm At Sea 12 inch